Basic On Demand Schedule2024-04-21T06:19:53-06:00

LABLAST® ONLINE Basic LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE

Every Sunday, you will receive an email with the weekly schedule and password.  Flag, print, screenshot, or write down the password.  You can also visit this page any time for the password.

WEEK OF april 22-28

Password: CtNY5S

Monday, april 22

Basic Class | Live | Louis
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Tuesday, april 23

Basic Class | Live | Louis
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Wednesday, April 24

Basic Class | Live | Jen
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT

Basic Class | Live | Apy
6:30pm ET | 5:30pm CT | 4:30pm MT | 3:30pm PT 

Thursday, April 25

Basic Class | Live | Lexi
10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Friday, april 26

Basic Class | Live | Apy
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Saturday, april 27

Basic Class | Live | Lexi
10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Basic Class | Live | Jen
12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

URL:   https://myfitpro.com/lablast-fitness

In addition to the browser option above, My Fit Pro also has an App available for both Apple and Android. Once downloaded, it will request the above URL or QR code.  
QR Code:
 

Want to stream to your TV? 
The below link has several articles to cover various devices. Just find the corresponding article for your device and you should be good to go!
https://support.myfitpro.live/category/36-watching-class