Unlimited Schedule2024-05-27T08:11:14-06:00

lablast® online unlimited livestream schedule

Every Sunday, you will receive an email with the weekly schedule and password.  Flag, print, screenshot, or write down the password.  You can also visit this page any time for the password.

WEEK OF May 27-June 2

Password: pV728r

Monday, may 27

Memorial Day, No Live Classes 
Click Here to enjoy this class of Louis available to you all day!

Tuesday, May 28

Basic Class | Playback Live | Louis
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Wednesday, May 29

Basic Class | Live | Jen
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT

Basic Class | Live | Apy
6:30pm ET | 5:30pm CT | 4:30pm MT | 3:30pm PT 

Thursday, May 30

Basic Class | Live | Lexi
10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Unlimited Class | Live | Suzanne Sub
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Friday, May 31

Basic Class | Live | Apy
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT 

Saturday, June 1

Basic Class | Live | Dusty Sub
10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Basic Class | Live | Jen
12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

URL:   https://myfitpro.com/lablast-fitness

In addition to the browser option above, My Fit Pro also has an App available for both Apple and Android. Once downloaded, it will request the above URL or QR code.  
QR Code:
 

Want to stream to your TV? 
The below link has several articles to cover various devices. Just find the corresponding article for your device and you should be good to go!
https://support.myfitpro.live/category/36-watching-class